How I spent my Sunday afternoon…

So I spent this Sunday afternoon stuffing tofu cubes, and taking pictures of it outside in the burning heat. You’re probably thinking.. this girl has no life.. (which is sometimes true).. but whenever I get a shot that I’m really happy with.. it puts me in a really good mood 🙂 Plus, now I have something tasty to eat 🙂

I just cut tofu cubes from a block of extra firm tofu, and carved out the centre with a spoon

The filling took a little more work, but here’s what you’re seeing!

Stuffed Tofu Cubes

Ingredients:

  • Orzo Pasta
  • Red & Yellow Bell Peppers
  • Spinach
  • Goat Cheese
  • White Beans
  • White Vinegar
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Dijon Mustard

Leave a Reply

