Hello, it’s been while:)

Preferred means of transportation with this beautiful weather we’ve been having tends to follow this general hierarchy: 1) Rollerblading 2)Biking 3)Walking

I always look forward to that special spring day when I get to pull out my rollerblades, and today was the day! : D

I rollerbladed to Uptown Waterloo today for LSPIRG’s volunteer appreciation dinner the Duke of Wellington, and had a great time : )

These Mango Salsa Stuffed Cucumbers are so fascinating, don’t you think? : )

I’m not a huge fan of curry, but I try not to be picky and to try new things, and i’m glad I did! : )

Afterwards, I sped over to St. Michael’s Church, and was in awe while watching the production they had put for the reading of the passion. It wasn’t a “reading” at all, it was an actual dramatic/musical production.. and it was amazing.

Leave a Reply

